From the Band

Under The Moniker is an assortment of demos, in anticipation of the new album. Updates and new tracks are added as they develop.

Musical Talent

Dan Blackett: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Organ/Keys, Drums, Percussion, Samples
Ed Blazey: Vocal, Brass, Guitar, Percussion
Katerina Brunclikova: - Vocals, Keys
Roberta Jean Ferguson: Vocals, Accordion, Pedals, Sampling

All songs engineered and produced by Dan Blackett.

Track List

1. Spink
2. Spans
3. Memochord
4. Katchenka
5. Slowmarch

Under the Moniker 2008 Dan Blackett